Fantasy Fantasies?

Jumpgirl

extreme feminist
Femoid
Confirmed Foid
I know this is probably a really dumb question, but I am just wondering about what specific fantasies you guys have? Do you have any scenarios that you like to think about / plan in your head? Do you know why you have them, or what specific turn-ons/offs you have towards foids? Do you want to abuse multiple foids at once, or only one? If you were to own your own femoid slave, would you make her work or earn money, or would you lock her up somewhere and only use her when you want her? Obviously as I'm a femoid on a pro-rape forum I'm sure you know what I like to think about, and I'm guessing your fantasies are probably easy to guess too (although feel free to prove me wrong!)

Do you want to turn some of / all your fantasies into reality? I'm assuming yes, but I'm pretty sure it's also occasionally possible some people have a fantasy that they wouldn't like reenacted irl - for example, murder, cutting, hanging, suffocation/drowning, orgies, etc.

I guess I'm just very curious about everything rapepill in general. I don't really know much about sex, let alone this stuff, other than the media representations of it and what I was taught in school. All I really know is what I desire, and what situations I dream of. (Not that it matters that much anyway - I know any pleasure I get out of this stuff is basically wasting the time of males who have other, more important things to do, but of course I can't help thinking about this stuff and getting excited from it!)

Sorry if this is a question that's been asked a lot.

there is a book in which the story says that the planet earth is going to blow up and people decide that since nothing matters anymore, they will just have sex until the end, so they go to a big orgy on the open

in that case, I would most certainly rape the first pretty white girl I could find and kill her, not necessarily in this order